Skip to main content

Current Staff Councilors

Find Your Precinct

Contact Your Representatives Guide

If you are interested in learning how to fill a seat, please visit the Join Staff Council page.

Vacant Precincts: None at this time
Vacant Grades:Grade 2-6 (2 vacancies), Grade 9 (1 vacancy) 


Debbie Aguilar

Debbie Aguilar - Precinct 29


Pediatrics Center for Development

MSC07 4080
272-3000
dhaguilar@salud.unm.edu

Jeff Barkley

Jeff Barkley - Grade 11


PPD Utility Main

MSC07 4200
239-7698
barkleyj@unm.edu

Angela Beauchamp

Angela Beauchamp - Precinct 4


Cinematic Arts

MSC04 2570
277-9745
abqbeach@unm.edu

Lisa  Beauchene

Lisa Beauchene - Precinct 5


ASM Administration

MSC05 3090
277-8870
beauch@unm.edu

Bradford Beck

Bradford Beck - Grade 11


University College Advisement Center

MSC06 3690
277-0983
bbeck@unm.edu

Lorena Blanco-Silva

Lorena Blanco-Silva - Precinct 11


Division for Equity & Inclusion

MSC05 3400
277-1238
lblanco@unm.edu

Ann Marie Boyd

Ann Marie Boyd - Precinct 26


Critical Care Patient & Family Support Services

MSC07 4025

AMBoyd@salud.unm.edu

Rob Burford

Rob Burford - Grade 16-20

Staff Council President
Office of Equal Opportunity

MSC05 3150
277-1521
rburford@unm.edu

Armando Bustamante

Armando Bustamante - Grade 12


El Centro de la Raza

MSC06 3830
277-5020
abustam1@unm.edu

Andrew Castellano

Andrew Castellano - Grade 12


Family Development Program

MSC06 3630
277-5800
andyc@unm.edu

Aracely Chapa

Aracely Chapa - Precinct 8

Precinct At-Large Rep
University Libraries

MSC05 3020
225-0109
achapa@unm.edu

Jesus Chavez

Jesus Chavez - Precinct 16


Transportation

MSC01 1180
277-3729
jchavez48@unm.edu

Brooke Cholka

Brooke Cholka - Precinct 6


Office of the IRB

MSC02 1665
277-0685
cbcholka@unm.edu

Mary Clark

Mary Clark - Precinct 18

Staff Council Speaker
PPD Administration, Sustainability

MSC01 1060
277-1142
mary@unm.edu

Autumn Collins

Autumn Collins - Grade 13

Grade At-Large Rep
Career Services

MSC06 3710
277-2531
autumnc@unm.edu

Dave  Collymore

Dave Collymore - Precinct 9


Credit Collections & Merchant Services

MSC01 1280
277-6811
dcollymore@unm.edu

Andrea Crawford

Andrea Crawford - Grade 9


Student Health and Counseling

MSC06 3870
277-0117
acrawf@unm.edu

Cheryl  Dilger

Cheryl Dilger - Grade 10

Admin Assistant to the Dean
College of Nursing

MSC09 5350
272-4223
cdilger@salud.unm.edu

Jessica Esquibel

Jessica Esquibel - Precinct 2


Department of Biology

MSC03 2020
277-1382
moonfish@unm.edu

Mark Fischer

Mark Fischer - Precinct 27


CRTC Research Data Management

MSC07 4025
272-2013
MJFischer@salud.unm.edu

Lorena Giese

Lorena Giese - Grade 13

Staff Council Treasurer
Department of Communications and Journalism

MSC03 2240
277-5305
lgiese@unm.edu

Cameron  Goble

Cameron Goble - Grade 13

Assistant Director
STEM Collaborative Center

MSC05 3040
277-0843
camerong@unm.edu

Cynthia Gonzales

Cynthia Gonzales - Grade 8


University Libraries

MSC05 3020
277-4241
cyngonu2@unm.edu

Vanessa  Gouveia

Vanessa Gouveia - Precinct 15


IT Applications

MSC02 1520

vgouveia@unm.edu

Ryan Gregg

Ryan Gregg - Precinct 12

Staff Council President-elect
Admissions Office

MSC11 6305
277-0416
greggr@unm.edu

Erica Grong

Erica Grong - Grade 14


IT Project Management Office

MSC05 3347

egrong@unm.edu

Christine Heinemeyer

Christine Heinemeyer - Grade 11


Department of Surgery

MSC10 5610
925-4335
cheinemeyer@salud.unm.edu

Jennifer Kavka

Jennifer Kavka - Grade 14


CETI / Biology,

MSC03 2120
277-5508
jekavka@unm.edu

Charles King

Charles King - Grade 7


PPD Area Three

MSC07 4200
277-3390
cjking22@unm.edu

Joseph Lane

Joseph Lane - Precinct 3

Co-Chair of the Events Committee
University Libraries

MSC05 3020
277-4962
jlane@unm.edu

Lauren Lewis

Lauren Lewis - Grade 12


Employee Health Promotion

MSC01 1220
272-3989
lclewis@unm.edu

Texanna Martin

Texanna Martin - Precinct 1


Graduate Programs

MSC01 1110
277-5041
texsis@unm.edu

Elizabeth McKown

Elizabeth McKown - Precinct 19


Pharmaceutical Sciences

MSC09 5360
507-4554
EMcKown@salud.unm.edu

Raymond Mitchell

Raymond Mitchell - Grade 13


Student Health and Counseling

MSC06 3870
277-4537
raymitch@unm.edu

Patrick Newman

Patrick Newman - Grade 10


Department of OB/GYN

MSC10 5580
272-6374
panewman@salud.unm.edu

Ignacio Ortiz

Ignacio Ortiz - Grade 15

Academic Operations Officer
COE Deans Office

MSC05 3040
277-7255
ortizi@unm.edu

David Pallozzi

David Pallozzi - Grade 15


School of Law

MSC11 6070
277-2146
pallozzi@law.unm.edu

Cynthia Perez-Chavez

Cynthia Perez-Chavez - Precinct 10


Employee Organizational Development (EOD)

MSC01 1222
277-2892
cynthiap@unm.edu

Paula Popp

Paula Popp - Precinct 23


IM Administration

MSC10 5550
272-4661
PPopp@salud.unm.edu

Kristine  Radcliff

Kristine Radcliff - Precinct 13


Project ECHO

MSC07 4245
277-5381
KAGarcia@salud.unm.edu

Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds - Grade 16-20

Grade At-Large Rep
Information Technologies

MSC02 1520
277-5988
reynolds@unm.edu

Joni Roberts

Joni Roberts - Precinct 24


Department of Orthopaedics Administration

MSC10 5600
272-6472
jroberts@salud.unm.edu

Moyna Robeson

Moyna Robeson - Precinct 28


Pediatrics Administration

MSC10 5590
272-8036
MRobeson@salud.unm.edu

Kristina Rucker

Kristina Rucker - Grade 7


PPD, Work Control

MSC07 4200
925-9516
ruckerk@unm.edu

Karen Sanchez

Karen Sanchez - Precinct 7


University Counsel Office

MSC05 3440
277-3456
KASanchez@salud.unm.edu

Scott Sanchez

Scott Sanchez - Precinct 25

Precinct At-Large Rep
Emergency Medicine

MSC11 6025
272-5057
sctsanchez@salud.unm.edu

Jessica Serna

Jessica Serna - Grade 8


Department of Surgery

MSC10 5610
272-4647
jserna@salud.unm.edu

Nancy Shane

Nancy Shane - Precinct 22

Co-Chair of the Rules and Elections Committee, Co-Chair of the HSCS Committee
School of Medicine

MSC08 4550
272-3482
nlshane@salud.unm.edu

Jessica Stanton

Jessica Stanton - Precinct 20


Pre-Award Services HSC

MSC09 5220
272-9327
jkstanton@salud.unm.edu

David Thomas

David Thomas - Precinct 17


PPD Utility Main

MSC07 4200
277-2464
dthomas27@unm.edu

Celestina Torres

Celestina Torres - Grade 10

Sr Student Program Advisor
College Enrichment Program (CEP)

MSC06 3840
277-5321
stiney@unm.edu

Gina Urias-Sandoval

Gina Urias-Sandoval - Grade 14

Co-Chair of the Student Success Committee
Anderson School of Management

MSC05 3090
277-2525
gusand@unm.edu

Brian Vineyard

Brian Vineyard - Precinct 14


Air Force ROTC Administration

MSC02 1650
277-1842
vineyard@unm.edu

Lisa Walden

Lisa Walden - Precinct 30

Co-Chair of the Communications and Marketing Committee
UNM Bookstore

MSC04 2550
277-7494
lwalden@unm.edu

Tracy  Wenzl

Tracy Wenzl - Grade 12

Unit Administrator 2
Center for Advanced Research Computing

MSC01 1190
277-8245
twenzl11@unm.edu

Jeremy Work

Jeremy Work - Precinct 21


CTSC Administration

MSC08 4635

JkWork@salud.unm.edu

Patricia (Tish) Young

Patricia (Tish) Young - Grade 10


UNM Police Department

MSC02 1540
277-2241
pdarcy@unm.edu