Skip to main content

Upcoming Meetings

The Executive Committee meets every Tuesday from 12:00 noon - 1:00 p.m. at the University Club but does not meet the week that the Staff Council meets.

Executive Meeting
Dec. 12, 12:00 PM - Dec. 12, 1:00 PM
University Club

Executive - Permanent Committee

Committee Charge

The Executive Committee transacts the routine business of the Council and is convened by the Staff Council President, who serves as Chair of the Committee. All business transacted by the Executive Committee is reported at Staff Council meetings by the President-Elect. The Executive Committee receives Committee reports, via the Staff Council Speaker, for Staff Council Committees and via the Staff Council President for external (University-wide) Committees. The Executive Committee determines the agenda for Council meetings.

Committee Members

Danelle Callan - President
Rob Burford - President Elect
Mary Clark - Speaker
Carla Sakiestewa - Treasurer
Autumn Collins and Gina Urias-Sandoval - Grade at Large Representatives
Lukas Cash and Ryan Gregg - Precinct at Large Representatives
VACANT (Ex Officio)
Kathy Meadows - Staff Council Office Administrative Officer (Ex Officio)

Chair: Danelle Callan, 272-3448

Recent Meeting Minutes