Skip to main content

The Staff Council recently adopted a resolution

April 3, 2018

On Tuesday, March 20th, 2018, the Staff Council voted to adopt Staff Council 2018 Resolution #1 – Support for Staff with Disabilities. This has been a collaborative effort since September 2017 with many Staff Councilors including Nancy Shane, Patrick Newman, Lori Peterkin, Robert Burford, Ryan Gregg, Autumn Collins, Mark Reynolds as well as Amy Hawkins and several members of staff not serving on Staff Council. You can find and read the Resolution here.

Quick Links

UNM Staff Council
MSC02 1560
1 University of New Mexico
AlbuquerqueNM 87131

Physical Location:
Hokona Hall-Zuni
Room 302

Phone: (505) 277-1532
Fax: (505) 277-1313